Skip to main content

Conor Jordan

Head of Financial Planning

Organisation: Trust Matters Financial Planning
Department: Financial Planning
Counties Covered: Nationwide, Carlow, Cavan, Clare, Cork, Donegal, Down, Dublin, Galway, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Limerick, Longford, Louth, Mayo, Meath, Monaghan, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, Tipperary, Waterford, Westmeath, Wexford, Wicklow


The Taney Buildings
3 Eglinton Terrace
Dublin 14
  • Co. Dublin,  
    D14 T9VO